Come and help our family in the central coast location in Killcare, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 34 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    CENTRAL COAST NSW LOCATION!! We are a family of 3 adults living in a a large home with a tropical pool and garden. We have 3 cats and 2 dogs and other assorted small animals. Hoping to expand cultural exchange and have lots of laughs. We live on a peninsula with bay on one side, ocean beach on the other and the rest bordered by National Park. Lots of walking trails, safe swimming beaches, public transport to train station with a 70 minute trip to Sydney CBD on a fabulous scenic train ride.
    Awesome place to surf, swim, shop or just relax. 2 fireplaces for winter warmth. One double room with shared bathroom (double shower, bath, toilet)
    Friendly hosts, happy household, chic area, close to Sydney

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will learn about life in Australia, and we will help them with their English. We are open to them sharing their culinary culture as we share ours. There are lots of indigenous sites within our locale.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    General housework including windows, vacuuming, dusting, gardening, cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Happy to learn any language

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Queen size bed with reverse cycle air conditioner and ceiling fan, built in robe, large bathroom with separate toilet and double shower with separate bath. Also available a summer room with futon.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Close to Sydney CBD via train or motorway, lots of local shopping and cultural sites, bush walking, beaches, inland waterways, fabulous birdsongs, ferries, yachts, clubs, cafes, restaurants etc

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Fast wifi, plenty of room.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 555389435967