Apprenez à cuisiner italien et aidez-moi dans notre ferme près de Pérousse en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 102 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    640

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi workawayers!! I'm searching for somebody that can help me from February 23rd till end of February and mid June till end of August.
    Next week I have to help with some work inside my house, like painting and change the kitchen forniture.

    During next summer I have to take care of my country house, inside (clean and put more decorations) and outside (gardening, pruning the olive trees, cut some dead tree, plant new fruit trees..). I would like to find someone that can help me to shoot good picture of the house and the sorrounded nature. I'd prefer someone that can also talk a bit of Italian and willing to learn it more because my family speak only Italian. So in case I m not at home for some days you can manage it. I can teach you the real Italian ;)!

    I'm 22 and i live in a little town near Perugia. I study Biotechnology at the University of Perugia. My family has a big farmhouse with a big olive trees field (almost 300 trees). This summer i ll work in the farmhouse to take care of the garden and and the olives trees and then from the first days of november we will begin to collect the olives to produce extra virgin olive oil and we are searching for someone that can help us.
    I d like to find someone interested in photography and gardening.
    If you like Italian colture, nature and lifestyle or you want to learn Italian you are in the right place!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    i m a good cook, italian recipe are so good, i can teach it!
    Near my town there are a lot of beautiful place to see that you can reach easy in the free time: Perugia, Assisi, Trasimeno Lake, Tuscany (Montepulciano, Val D'orcia, Siena, Arezzo..)

  • Aide

    Aide

    -no skills required, gardening is simple!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In these new house there are 3 bedroom: a lot of space!

    i'll offer italian local food

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 392888428428