Looking for English speaker to help with our 8 years old son, in Bormio Stelvio National Park, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 74 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    292

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hi, would you like to join our family in the Stelvio National park?

    We are part of a purchasing group, eat mostly organic food and have a high consciousness for environment. We need help from mid September 2020 onwards


    We are a family of 3 people, Patrizia, Daniele and our 9 aged son Filippo and 2 cats. We live in a private house in Bormio, a small ski resort in the italian alps. Bormio is a touristic town, 1200 meters high in the Stelvio National Park, about 200 km northern to Milan, it is almost known for winter sports and for thermal springs. Ski slopes, ice stadium, and also a thermal swimming pool are very closed to our house. We are looking for a girl, better english mother tongue, no smoker, who speaks english with our child and takes care of him during school holidays, that is avaible to help him doing homeworks, helps us with housekeeping and cooking at lunch time. We are active people and would appreciate a person who shares our interest for outdoor sports.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    she can learn italian in the family, as in Bormio and surrounding there are no language schools for foreigners.
    If she’s interested to stay for more than 3 months and apply for a student visa it would be possible to enroll at the local hotel school for few months

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a girl who speaks english fluently with our child, better mother tongue. She should be available to help us with him, to help him doing some homeworks, cook for lunch, help doing little chores in the house some hours a week

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    helper will be hosted in an independent small flat with wifi connection on the same level of our flat, and she'll be responsible for cleaning regularely the flat she lives in

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    free bicycle for helper / wi-fi

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    An average of 6 hours a day, 5 days a week

my favourite flower
Filippo loves back country ski
Me and my previous Aupair doing back country ski
Filippo & me when he was 4
N° de référence hôte : 693756665686