Help start a sustainable project in Rio azul, El Bolson, Argentina



Enregistré comme favori 612 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

  • Description


    We are a sustainable project in Rio azul El Bolson. We have a big garden, animals, many natural building projects, and a summer-time farm to table resturant and campground.

    If you are willing to be staying in this beautiful and unique area of Bolson do not hesitate in contacting us. We are a young Argentinian- American couple. Both speak english and Spanish.

    ***** We are currently looking for someone to stay in our Airbnb cabin from the months of April/May to August/September. We are flexible on the dates as long as the person or couple arrives before the fist of May. We will provide the house, services, and basic food and ask for help to take care of the animals and watch the property and some help In the garden. This is perfect for someone looking to spend a few months tranquil in a cozy cabin connected to nature. We ask that the person or couple are responsible and committed to staying for the time agreed on. ******

    ****** Estamos buscando para alguien para permanecEr en nuestra casita de airbnb por el periodo de abril/mayo a agosto/septiembre. Proveeremos alojamiento, todos los servicios y la comida básica. Perfecto para alguien que quiere disfrutar de la naturaleza y pasar un tiempo relajado en Patagonia..

    La responsabilidad es de cuidar los animales 2 perros 2 gatos. Alimentar los gansos y gallinas.

    Si les interesa esta oportunidad ponerse en contacto con nosotros ******

    We provide all the basic food and have two voulnteer houses each with its own kitchen and living space. Depending on the time of year and number of volunteers we have, voulnteers might also have to sleep in a tent but will always have access to the kitchen of one of the houses.

    From the Months of August-November

    The work is focused on construction, gardening, repairing or improving of exsisting projects, and building Eco systems, like solar hot water showers. During these months we ask for a small weekly contribution to help with food costs (only optionally) and around 15 hours of work a week from each person. This way our voulnteers have time to enjoy the beautiful mountain hikes and going to town.

    We ask our voulnteers to stay for a minimum of 2 weeks and will give priority to people who can stay longer. The best experiences are when voulnteers really can connect with the place, project and us; that takes time.

    From the months of December-March

    Our farm to table resturant and campground opens in December! It is very important for us to have responsible and friendly voulnteers to work with us. The daily task will be helping to run the garden (harvesting what we need for the resturant, weeding, and watering), organizing our recycling center, and helping keep the grounds watered and looking good.

    We ask our voulnteers for a minimum stay of one month but would ideally like one person or a couple/friends a who is interested in staying for all or most of the season. If you are interested in how to start and run a sustainable business in an environmentally conscious way this would be an amazing opportunity.

    Hola! Somos una pareja empezando un eco-proyecto en el rio azul cerca a el bolson. Tenemos una huerta grande, animals, una eco-resturante y camping de verano y unos poyectos de construcion natural. Si estas interesado en pasar tiempo en este lugar hermoso y único cerca de Bolson no duden en contactarnos. Habalmos los dos inglés y español.

    Nosotros bindamos toda la comida básica y tenemos dos casas para los voluntarios, cada una tiene una cocina y espacio de estar. Dependiendo del época del año y cuantos voluntarios que hay, es posible que algunos voluntarios duermen en carpa pero siempre tienen acceso al cocina.

    Desde Agosto a Noviembre

    El trabajo se basa en construcción, la huerta, reparando o mejorando proyectos, y haciendo eco-sistemas como una ducha solar. Durante estos meses pedimos una pequeña contribución a ayudarnos con los gastos de la comida (solo opcional) y más o menos 15 horas de trabajo por semana de cada voluntario. De esta manera los voluntarios tienen el tiempo a disfrutar el río, las caminatas cerca, y ir a Bolson.

    Pedimos a nuestros voluntarios un minuimo de dos semanas de participación y damos la prioridad a los que quieren a quedar más tiempo. Las experiencias más lindas son cuando los voluntarios se pueden conectarse con el lugar, el proyecto, y a nosotros; y esto lleva tiempo.

    Desde Dicimbre a Marzo

    Abrimos nuestro restaurante "de la hurta a la mesa" y camping! Es muy importante a nosotros a trabajar con voluntarios responsables y amigables. Las tareas cultianas son de la huerta ( cosechando las cosas que necesitamos para el resturante, limpiando malesas, y regando), organizando el centro de reciclado, y ayudando con el pasto y las flores del camping.

    Pedimos nuestros voulntarios un mínimo de un mes de participación pero idealmente buscamos una person o una pareja/amigos que tiene ganas a quedarse por todo o la mayoridad del verano. Si están interesados en aprender cómo empezar y manejar un emprendimiento sustentable Con respecto al medioambient, este lugar es ideal!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Basically we wants to transmit our experience from the city to the country side at a young age and show all we have achieved and learned.

    The place itself is magnificent surrounded by naturals reserve, blue river, and mountain. A lot of spots to explore while you are with us.

  • Aide


    We have our garden going, the chickens, fire wood to prepare, and definitly some contruccion going on. If you have skills or would like to use some tools we have plenty of them!

    You will have your own tiny home to share and the work will be challenging but rewarding. We are searching for people who are responsible, friendly, and willing to share our lives with us for minimum of two weeks. Please write in your message to us if you are interest

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Either camping in summer or a tiny home with it is own kitchen suitable for up to 2 persons during the rest of year

    There is housing provided. Our funds are limited but are really looking to share a different and laid back life with a few people looking to help us out.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are busses to and from our place tot own during the month is January and February.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours very flexible 5 days free every week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 868117771252