Help out at our cabins in the Elqui valley, near Pisco Elqui town, Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 54 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.06.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a touristic center in Elqui valley. We have 4 cabins to guests, natural swiming pool and gardens including native vegetation. We are at end of Elqui valley, in middle of mountain and at 13 km. from Pisco Elqui town. Near us there are astronomic observatories, pisco factories, hartishokes, typical towns. The volunteers will lodge in my house in a nice room with private bathroom. Kitchen, living room and dinner room shared. I am always worried about order and cleaning. Help expected in cabins cleaning (only when the cabin is leaved), gardens (irrigation, compost, pruning, etc.), carry the breakfast to border of river. Ideal a volunteer with skill to painting walls.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Spend a few days in a place immersed in nature. Isolated from other peoples. And with the most incredible skies in the world. Where special care has been taken not to alter the environment, respecting the flora, fauna, building materials and landscape.

    Pasar unos días en un lugar sumergido en la naturaleza. Aislado de otros pueblos. Y con los cielos más increíbles del mundo. Donde se ha puesto especial cuidado en no alterar el entorno, respetando la flora, fauna, materiales de construcción y paisaje.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It basically helps with the gardens. Eventually cleaning the cabbages. And if they have painting skills or small construction or DIY jobs

    Básicamente ayuda con los jardines. Eventualmente limpieza de las cábañas. Y si tienen habilidades pintura o pequeñas labores de construcción o bricolaje

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Individual hut with kitchen and bathroom if you are a couple. And bedroom with private bathroom in my house if it's just a girl. In both cases all the food is included. The breakfast and afternoon snack are prepared by themselves. And lunch I prepare it and we take it together. It's time to meet and share

    Cabaña individual con cocina y baño si es una pareja. Y dormitorio con baño privado en mi casa si es solo una chica. En ambos casos se incluye toda la alimentación. El desayuno y merienda de la tarde se la preparan ellos mismos. Y el almuerzo lo preparo yo y lo tomamos juntos. Es el momento de conocernos y compartír

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 5 horas 5 días por semana



N° de référence hôte : 648413544944