Share the love of life in a small farm in Patagonia, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 162 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 24 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [Workaway note: please contact this host in Spanish]

    Hi. I live in a small farm in Patagonia. The place is very beautiful and humble.
    My house, built through 20 years, caught fire
    Now, among other things, we are building a new space.
    We live in 4 different houses, but the one that needs special help is me, Li,
    I live 42 years ago in this place. I am a traveler and I am not always here, but currently I do.
      I would like to receive approximately 3 people to give a hand in the place, since I do art and I have a couple of heart operations, which prevents me from facing things with the same force.
    I am a vegetarian and I appreciate that this option is respected in the place.
    I start my days meditating and whoever comes is happy to join.
      I think that each day is a work of art and that each one depends on it.
    I'm in the Drowned Mallin, on the Blue River Coast.

    Hola. Vivo en una pequeña granja en la Patagonia. El lugar es muy bello y humilde.
    Mi casa, construida a través de 20 años, se incendió
    Ahora , entre otras cosas, estamos construyendo un espacio nuevo.
    Vivimos en 4 casas diferentes ,pero la que necesita especialmente ayuda soy yo, li ,
    Vivo hace 44 años en este lugar. Soy viajera y no siempre estoy aquí, pero actualmente si.
    Me gustaría recibir aproximadamente a 3 personas para que den una mano en el lugar, ya que hago arte y tengo un par de operaciones al corazón, lo que me impide encarar las cosas con la misma fuerza.
    Soy vegetariana y agradezco que en el lugar se respete esta opción.
    Comienzo mis días meditando y quien venga esta bien venido a unirse.
    Creo que cada día es una obra de arte y que de cada uno depende que así sea.
    Estoy en el Mallin Ahogado, en la Costa del río Azul.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    share the love of life, and that the many years I have spent on the mountain, will surely contribute to increase the awareness that we are also divine beings.
    Learning and teaching are daily steps in this place. Through everyday acts. Orchard, fruit trees, computer, construction

    compartir el amor a la vida, y que los tantos años que llevo en la montaña , seguramente contribuirán para acrecentar la conciencia de que también somos seres divinos .
    Aprender y enseñar son escalones diarios en este lugar. A traves de actos cotidianos.
    Huerta, frutales, computadora, construcción-

  • Aide

    Aide

    Indispensible to be able to trust you and that we can act with joy and peace.
    Watering, making and gathering firewood, cooking, taking harmful herbs from the garden or from the soul, washing glass, harvesting, building the new extension of the community kitchen and collaborating in different inter-nautical projects is our life.
    I am also interested in practicing different languages in daily life.
    And if they develop any physical or spiritual discipline, we will gladly share.
    What you don't know how to do I teach you, but it is a good time for carpenters and builders to come.
    I consider the hours of preparing food for the day outside the work of the place, unless there are several of us.
    We do it between everyone. We share breakfast and lunch and eventually we can always invite each other at other times.
    This gives us more waist game, Individuality.

    Indispensble poder confiar en ustedes y que podamos actuar con alegría y paz.
    Regar, hacer y juntar leña, cocinar , sacar hierbas dañinas de la huerta o del alma, lavar vidrios, cosechar, construir la ampliación nueva de la cocina comunitaria y colaborar en distintos proyectos inter náuticos es nuestra vida.
    También me interesa la practica de diferentes idiomas en la vida diaria.
    Y si desarrollan alguna disciplina física o espiritual, con gusto compartiremos.
    Lo que no sabes hacer te enseño, pero es un buen momento para que vengan carpinteros y constructores.
    Las horas de preparar alimentos para el día las considero ajenas al trabajo del lugar., salvo que seamos varios .
    Lo hacemos entre tod@s. Compartimos desayuno y almuerzo y eventualmente siempre podemos invitarnos mutuamente en otros horarios.
    Esto nos da mas juego de cintura, Individualidad.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Preferably that you sleep in your tent, but that the day to day unfolds in a couple of houses at your disposal.
    The food is vegetarian. Every day cook another or the one you like.
    It is interesting to share 2 meals a day, but that dinner is the responsibility of each one, so that everyone has more freedom.
    We eat rich and healthy. Food is our medicine.

    Preferiblemente que duermas en tu carpa, pero que el día a día se desarrolle en un par de casas a disposición.
    La comida es vegetariana. Cada día cocina otro o el que le gusta.
    Es interesante compartir 2 comidas diarias, pero que la cena corra por cuenta de cada un@, para tener todos mas libertad.
    Comemos rico y saludable. El alimento es nuestra medicina.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have Internet for special moments, since I work on the computer.
    In summer bus line passes 4 times a day through the gate of the place. I have a car and sometimes we go down to the village together.
    El Bolsón is an alternative place, where people from different parts of the planet live. There is a lot of alternative and cultural movement. On weekends, if you go out, you can return by taxi.
    But in reality, if you come to stay a little here, it is interesting that you are a person who loves life in the middle of nature.
      We have books. Sometimes we share a movie or a chessboard.
    The Blue River passes in the lower part of our earth, but you have to be an agile person to get there.
    On weekends you can go to different mountain refuges, which are usually quite expensive, but beautiful.
    We also organize ourselves freely to work. The good thing is that they are interested in what we undertake.

    Tenemos Internet para momentos especiales, ya que yo trabajo en la computadora .
    En verano pasan ómnibus de linea 4 veces por día por la tranquera del lugar. Tengo auto y a veces bajamos al pueblo juntos.
    El Bolsón es un lugar alternativo, donde viven personas de diferentes partes del planeta.
    Hay mucho movimiento alternativo y cultural. Los fines de semana, si salís, podes volver en taxi.
    Pero en realidad, si venís a quedarte un poquito acá, es interesante que seas una persona que ama la vida en medio de la naturaleza.
    Tenemos libros. A veces compartimos alguna película o un ajedrecito.
    El río Azul pasa en la parte de abajo de nuestra tierra, pero es necesario ser ágil para llegar hasta allí.
    Los fines de semana podes ir a diferentes refugios de montaña, que suelen ser bastante caros, pero bellos.
    También nos organizamos libremente para trabajar.
    Lo bueno es que estén interesados en lo que emprendemos.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 372997286749