mis à jour  

Come and help painting the house in the Canary Islands, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 117 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello big family....

    I need a little help painting the house.. it would be one or two volunteers.. I prefer no smokers and Vegan or Vegetarians... Now we are working on the house in El Valle de Agaete....Gardening or Paint the house .....around the House there are some footpaths to hike Mountains and Tamadaba Pine tree Forest where we can climb or cycling together ....the beach is four kilometres away ..in exchange I offer vegetarian food and the house is in one of the most beautiful place in the Island (El Valle de Agaete)
    The help is easy... Maybe we need only one week... But if we feel good connexion... We can do something else together.. The ARTISTS are welcome
    For the next month December maybe we can do some works in the house in Las Palmas city...
    Have a Safe Journey
    Ramón

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we like to share everythyng with the travellers, nous parlons français, and we can work together and learn together

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    To paint the house

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    In the free time we can share languages

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay and Sleep in your own Room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    At the free time you or we together can go swimming in the beach. Go Hiking . bicycling.rockclimbing,etc

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 367241297632

Feedback (6)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)












Help out with garden, diy projects and kids in one of the most beautiful spots of Biscay, Spain
Plant trees, help with farming and get to know the daily life in the beautiful town of Pliego, Spain