mis à jour  

Privat Shelter with 16 dogs in the mountains near Samaipata, Bolivia

  • Enregistré comme favori 139 fois
  • Activité récente: 14 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are Luisa and Monica from Germany. With our 16 dogs we are living in the mountains near Samaipata since 2019 🐶

    We moved in our own house in March 2023 and so there is a lot of work everywhere - in and around the house, with the dogs, painting, gardening,..
    The house has 27m2 and we have just one big room with 2 menzaninis and a bathroom with a shower (normally their is hot water..). We use for our electricity a Solar system (so if it's very cloudy or rainy a few days we use candles and their is no electricity) and the water is coming from the Jungle, we also have good internet access here.
    Our dogs are friendly (some of them afraid of man but just the first two days), they love to cuddle and need atención 🐾 A few of them are sleeping inside, the others have their own beds outside. So always are dogs around you!

    We are super open-minded and open for any helpers!!

    If you have a tent, their will be always space for your! 🏕️

    We offer you:
    Two mattresses on the Menzanine (you have to go up with a ladder)
    Food: Breakfast (fruits, bread, Marmelade, eggs...) and one warm meal Lunch or Dinner - vegetarian!

    We don't have WIFI at home but there is a good signal (not the best but it works)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can show you the nice life in the mountains, here you will find freedom, nature and dooogs 💚

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are different works to do:
    Help us with the dogs (prepare their food, feeding, playing, cuddling, cleaning)
    Cleaning the house - everyday!
    Care the dogs when we have to go to the town!
    Actually we don't have a garden, but we love to have one (so that can be your project)
    Painting (our walls have a lot of free space)
    Help with cooking the lunch/dinner
    Help feeding the street dogs
    Cut trees and make wood

    Every help is welcome!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I really like to learn French (Luisa)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house is small, but has everything you will need.
    A mattress (two single mattresses are available) on the menzanine for you, with a ladder to go up.

    We have bed sheets and also towels for you

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Samaipata is a nice small town.
    We have a few bars and also nice coffee shops, restaurants and nice places on the river, EL Fuerte, a museum, tours to Codo de los Andes, Helechos Gigantes, La Pajcha, etc

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    If you have your own internet chip, yes

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have space outside

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Between 3 and 4 hours a day / 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 358683729357

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Help out at our beautiful Eco-Lodge and Campsite near La Paz, Bolivia