Aidez-nous à réaliser un jardin dans une cour dans la Saxe, Allemagne

Country

Costa Rica

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo
    I am architect and teacher.
    My life is dedicated to the question, how we can creates step, by step form and space, which really are supporting the people and the nature as-well.
    I am architect and I have several building-sites where the users build themself right now in Cosat Rica.
    It is usualy full of joy and by the way You can learn something about designing and practical steps to work out of the situation and nature.
    Right now I am wrighting a book under the title : The architect as a midwife for that what wants to become and systematic intuition.
    I already provided a lot of workshops in this subject.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am Organic architect and used to teach Organic - and intuitive - designing methods. so I will give You insides of designing by the way.
    As mentioned I am writhing right now a book about designing methods under the title “ Systematic - Intuition” which is not just about architecture, it is about all kinds of use of Intuition in life.

    As I was teaching also Language in my life I can help You also in this.
    With pleasure we will show You the nature around and the Community life in the areas I am working

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are preparing several buildings with bamboo in nature.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to learn Spanish. I can teach german, polish, a bit of english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will have different places and travel together.
    Sometimes the stay will be in tents, before we managed to build the structure.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will travel with me and see atleast to regions of acosta Rica.
    Diamanté Valley with the highest Waterfall of Central America and Playa Hermosa next to Jacó

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 915153672228