Besoin d'un coup de main d'urgence à Taranaki, Nouvelle-Zélande

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 120 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    238

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Come join our family - for upto 3 -6 months

    Hi there we are a fun loving family that love sports and the outdoors we require someone to help out on our farm we have 5 children Emma 18- Kate 17 Libby 15 Blake 13 and Ryan 9 The older 3 girls are at boarding school in New Plymouth (an hour away) mon-Friday. We have had Au Pairs and woofers for the past 10 years from Switzerland and Germany and have recently had a Spanish couple stay for a month, we have a wonderful relationship with them all, and you would be welcome to make contact.
    We milk 200 cows
    a dog black labrador
    2 kittens
    Chickens

    So there is always have something to do milkings landscaping daily household chores, gardening, and farm stuff.

    We are living near a small town called Hawera which is about 8km away, there are beaches and the mountain is about 20 mins away. Where you can enjoy and relax in your free time.
    The closest city is New Plymouth which is stunning with it beaches and coastal walkway, a popular destination for surfing, and a night out.


    Here You would have your own self contained small house with a kitchen shower/toilet, and the beautiful Mt Taranaki as you view to wake upto each morning. And great surfing beaches close by.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Sea, mountain and a gorgeous landscape.

    We are a fun living and happy family who enjoys meeting people of all ages and need a extra set of hands

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Child care and helping in the farm generally a extra set of hands. Someone who loves kids and the farming life is a must .

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own self contained house with a kitchen shower/toilet.
    Double bed self contained warm sleep out. Also has bunks and is very tidy and warm

    Some meals will be provided -but you have your own kitchen so you can also cook your own meals if you wish - hope this sounds good to you and we look forward to chatting with you soon.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    5 mins from Hawera Taranaki, 45 mins to New Plymouth. 20 mins to sea and beach. Access to a car for travel in Taranaki petrol is at your expense. The job would vary every day - getting the children up and ready for school, helping in the house also on the farm

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 339178456848