Village 60KM Burgas City, the Black Sea, Airport and more in Bulgaria

  • Bulgarie
  • Enregistré comme favori 12 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    We are seeking beautiful and friendly people interested in sharing some new experiences and help us with gardening and basic building maintenence. The village is massively traditional and pretty much untouched by westerners and we plan to try and keep it that way with minimal disruption to the locals.

    We can offer accomodation and vegan, veg or meat food and drinks, access to lots of musical instruments for drumming, and playing Didgeridoos and Handpans etc and if your lucky enough access to a recording studio

    We are close to the sea and major cities but are deep in farmland and quiet.
    Why not come and try something new and experience a bit of bulgaria, we are english hosts

    Come for a few days or upto a week

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    learn some music, record some music, come along and jam, make some new friends and have a great new experience

  • Aide


    we have a large garden for making music and an open fire etc.
    We need some help with the garden and basic house maintenence ( basic repairs / gardening etc ) and would love to meet other people and share stories and the village as we are the only English speakers here

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English, Bulgarian and Music

  • Hébergement


    large bedroom in the house and we can provide lots of lovely veg / non veg meals and drink. Plus we can cater for special diets if needed. You can also have access to local foods and shops

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Near cities, near the sea, near sunny beach and near pomerie and nessebar for lots of history

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    No problems as we have numerous Van lifers as friends already and we can make you feel welcome and use our parking space

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes as long as they are social animals and kept on a leash etc and any poo is picked up and disposed off correctly

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 925478174383



Come to a homestay in Dobrich, Bulgaria
Magie verte et botanique occulte à Chehlare en Bulgarie