1 / 5

Take my dog for walks and help around the house in Falun, Sweden

  • Enregistré comme favori 5 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 août 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi! My name is Love im 29 years old, living in a house in the central of falun!

    Im a down to earth Guy, super humble and lojal, and wishes the best for everyone in the World, and love spreading laughter and happines and support peoples passion and dreams, in the best way i could.

    I am part-time living with my 1years old daughter, 3 days a week, depending on work situations. I have a dog, 2 years old, which i’d love help with and be thankful for. I work in the restaurant business part time, and studdying part time, my shifts at work are after noon-night time, mostly weekends. My studdy is on a distance.
    My dog usually just wants company and bredd, 1-2 walks during my work shifts.

    Best best Regards to all of you, and thank you for your time!
    Love

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Take care of dog, the language, the culture, explore Sweden, and persue some hobbys, and also find amazing people and perhaps contacts for life

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mostly hang out with my dog. When im at work.
    Also some help around the house, like cooking and cleaning, since i live alone with my daughter few days.m a week, it never gets too messy.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House, With 4 rooms 2 toilets, 1 kitchen.
    You accomodation is one guest room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The transport availabe is such as bus and train, and are available from early mornings to night time.

    The night life such as clubs, and bars, good restaurants, we also have mountain bike montains. Beachs for swimming.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 314884755467

Photos

Feedback

Help in the home and garden in Gullaboås, Sweden
Help us with gardening, babysitting and painting at our new family home near Tranås, Sweden