Animal sanctuary and educational centre in Daruvar, Croatia

Country

Croatie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 155 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Zeljka and I have an animal sanctuary / educational center in grow ... Our family now consists out of: six dogs (Lassie, Bobby, Tara, Maza, Mazica, Medo), ten cats (Koko, Kiara, Kong, Tiggy, Zeta, Pahi, Vida, Nomsa, Harmony, Soul), four pigs (Darwin, Emmy, Picky, Maja) and one piglet (Gile), donkey (Beba), roster (Phoenix), turkey (Nicky), calf (Mona), six sheep (Gara, Grasica, Jana, Janko, Vito, Lisa), two rabbits (Lina, Gina) and Japanese ducks (Isao and his 4 ducklings).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the oppertunity to get to know various animals, how nature works, gardening skills and here in Daruvar we have a beautifull little center with parcs and there are Ginco trees. Also we have thermal baths.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly I need help around the animals and the property. Also I prefer a person who knows his or her way around the internet for my facebook page. Making pictures and video`s is a part of that as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Croatian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can teach Croatian if any of workawayers want it ... I like to learn something about all lenguages ... but, especialy I like to learn more english and german ...

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A separate studio, with own kitchen, bathroom and terrace. The food is vegetarian, we don`t eat animals. People who would prefer to eat meat, there are enough possibilities for meal delivery.
    I'm ready to cook and provide the vegetarian food. We can cook together or you can cook it by yourself however you like.
    But, meat meals I wil not be paying for or cooking to you, so if you want it, you can buy it (here is possibility of deliver of the food and this kind of food too) and you can order it or cooked it by yourself however you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The center is a 30 minute walk away. There are mulitpule parcs and thermal baths.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Good Wifi connection in the house and studio

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a lot of land and space

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It`s important that the pets get along with my animals

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 312641399981