Profitez d'une belle expérience végane et aidez-nous à rendre le monde meilleur dans la Sierra de Grazalema, Espagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 429 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My partner Nina and I are looking to build eco-housing for our family and re-forest over exploited land in Andalucia. We are a vegan family. You by no means have to be vegan to stay with us, but you will only receive vegan food from us and we ask that you don’t bring any meat, dairy, fish etc with you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The Sierra de Grazalema is a beautiful, peaceful and, if you will allow me, magical area full of tradition and history. The locals love to celebrate and you will often find some sort of Fiesta going on. As for us, we are travellers at heart and have many stories to tell and experiences to share as well as being very open people who enjoy real exchanges with real people.

    If you are new to the concept of veganism, we can help you reduce or remove animal products from your plate or wardrobe. We can show you ways to help create a more sustainable world, ways to reuse and recycle materials or generally use less, how to grow your own food, how to repair things around the house, how to build with wood as well as recycled or natural materials, how to run a (vegan) business, how to overcome challenges, how to be self-employed parents, how to manage stress, how to open up about your feelings and emotions and much more. We are open-minded and always keen to learn from YOU as well.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are currently not actively seeking volunteers however if you get a good feeling from reading our profile, feel free to get in touch. Who knows what might happen...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I come from Australia and am happy to help you improve your English. I also speak fluent German and decent Spanish. Nina is from Germany and can help you to learn German. She speaks English and Spanish fluently.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will share a room with up to one other volunteer. You have access to a bathroom and small kitchen which the two of you share.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The mountains offer lots of activities like hiking, biking, paragliding, climbing, watersports, yoga and running. You can meditate in idyllic nature. You can visit the beautiful white villages like Zahara de la Sierra, Olvera, Ronda, Algodonales, Grazalema and Ubrique. Make a trip to Jerez de la Frontera, Seville, Cadiz, Tarifa, Malaga or visit the pristine beaches of Costa de la Luz. From Algodonales you can travel by bus to Ronda, Malaga, Cadiz or Seville, and from there pretty well anywhere. We also have a car which you can use every now and then for trips to towns close by, just arrange it with us in advance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Must have own internet connection as ours is not always reliable.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We can accommodate one campervan.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Pets must be socialised with people and other animals and trained.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 283663289297

Feedback (10)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)