Welcome to my house in the city La Plata, near Buenos Aires Argentina

Country

Argentine

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 76 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 18 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I live in the city of LA PLATA I am single 48year teacher. I would like to meet people from other countries especially for example Italian or English or German or Russian. Canadians USA etc. The house is 10 minutes from the center of the city of LA Plata by bus 4 kilometers from the center. Actually I offer my house to foreign visitors. They just have to keep order in the house and clean what they get dirty. I offer only the house without food since I only ask a maximum of 15 hours a week. The task would be to paint two bars and cut grass garden
    A wall . Grass cutting. All small jobs. That can be done in 2 hours per day. Or less . Wifi I don't have the neighbor if you ask him, he can lend it to you. I go very little to the house so you will be alone most of the time. There is Wi-Fi in my house. I can lend a cell phone with 4G so you can use whasapp. The house has a washing machine so you can clean your clothes. Microwave. Hot water bath. And stove.

    Hola vivo en la ciudad de LA PLATA soy soltero 48años docente. Me gustaria conocer personas de otros paises en especial por ejemplo italianos o ingleses o alemanes o rusos. Canadienses. USA etc. La casa está a 10 minutos del centro de la ciudad de LA Plata en bus a 4 kilómetros del centro . En realidad ofrezco mi casa a visitantes extranjeros . Sólo deben mantener el orden en la casa y limpiar lo que ellos ensucian. Ofrezco sólo la casa sin comida ya que solo pido un máximo de 15 horas a la semana. La tarea sería pintar dos rejas y cortar pasto jardin
    Una pared . Cortar pasto. Todos pequeños trabajos. Que se pueden hacer en 2 horas por cada día. O menos . Wifi no tengo el vecino si le pides te lo puede prestar. Yo voy muy poco a la casa por lo tanto estarás solo mayor parte del tiempo. hay Wi-Fi en mi casa. Yo puedo prestar un celular con 4G para que puedas usar whasapp. La casa cuenta con lavarropa para que puedas limpiar tus ropas. Microondas. Baño con agua caliente. Y estufa.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My visitors will be able to cook at home. Roast. Barbecue Take mate typical infusion of Argentina. They can benefit from learning Spanish in Spanish and I will learn the language of the visitors. I am interested in meeting people from other countries where possible European.

    Mis visitantes podran cocina en casa. Hacer asado. Barbacoa . Tomar mate tipica infusion de Argentina. Ellos podran beneficiarse aprendiendo el idioma castellano el spanish y yo aprendere el idioma de los visitantes. Me interesa Conocer gente de otros paises en lo posible europeos.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I look for help with the garden to cut grass clean what they dirty nothing more. Actually I'm looking for people. Practically you do not have to do anything. Only clean what messed up. And cut the grass of the house that is 100 square meters of garden

    Busco ayuda con el jardín cortar pasto limpiar lo que ellos ensucian nada mas. En realidad busco conocer gente. Prácticamente no tiene que hacer nada. Sólo limpiar lo q ensucian. Y cortar el pasto de la casa que son 100 metros cuadrados de jardin

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Home . Type monoambiente kitchen bathroom. The house is only for them. It is a loft. The volunteers will live in a house separate from mine. They have total privacy. I can go to visit them during their stay

    Casa . Tipo monoambiente cocina baño. La casa es sólo para ellos. Es un loft. Los voluntarios vivirán en una casa separada de la mía. Tienen total privacidad. Yo puedo ir a visitarlos durante su estadia

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    A very quiet area away from the center. The bus passes 2 blocks away. It takes 10 minutes to get to the center

    Una zona muy tranquila alejada del centro. A 2 cuadras pasa el bus . Tarda 10 minutos en llegar al centro.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Hay garage

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 15 hours - no food

Catedral from LA PLATA


N° de référence hôte : 283292353898