Animal & Countryside lover in Birr, Ireland

  • Enregistré comme favori 1594 fois
  • Activité récente: 9 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    =====================
    The next availability will be in October. We are looking for an animal and Country lover to help take care of 3 horses 4 dogs 4 goats and 7 hens we will also need help in the garden. It's not necessary to be a rider but if you would like to ride you are more than welcome. We will be travelling from time to time so it's very important that you would feel capable and confident to stay alone on our property. This opportunity might suit someone who can work remotely as you will have a lot of spare time. We live right in the middle of Ireland so it makes travelling easy however if you had your own car it would be even more ideal. You will have sole use of our guest cottage which is very comfortable and has everything you need for daily living. The animals welfare is the most important to us so please only apply if you are a genuine dog /horse lover you don't need to be a rider but it is important that you are comfortable around horses and can handle them confidently. Because it takes time to get to know the routine with the dogs and horse we can only accept people that can stay at least 3 months. We would also be open to a more long term arrangement for the right person.Please don't hesitate to write me if you have more questions I'm happy to answer.


    Warm regards
    Claire
    =====================

    You will be helping to look after horses goats hens and dogs. If this interests you then drop me a line.
    Warm regards
    Claire

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Applicants will have the opportunity to learn about horsemanship and dressage and will have an opportunity to ride and improve their seat on safe horses.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Work hours will revolve around caring for horses with some care of dogs hens and goats and gardening

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate luxury cottage with all facilities including wifi. All food heating wifi expenses are covered by us. Non smokers only.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the center of Ireland which give easy access to traveling Ireland on your days off. Local town 2km away. Galway 1 hour drive. Dublin 2 hr drive.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a very good wifi connection which is for your sole use with a self contained cottage so it would be very easy to work digitaly.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 661429223956

Feedback (25)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)



























Bed and Breakfast à Castletownbere en Irlande
Help with gardening in Kinsalebeg, Co. Waterford, Ireland