Enjoy our little piece of heaven on earth, and help in our gardens in Rinyaujnep, Hungary

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.12.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are starting a camping project but need some help. We are a retired couple and looking for some help in de garden ( +/- 3 Ha), fixing fences, mowing the grass , some woodworking, fixing small things on the bungalows, painting, etc.... We want to invite campers and travelers to spend some good times here on our plot. Workawayers will not be involved in any of the camping business if they don't want to be. I could use somebody with knowledge of camping infrastructure and how to make the most of our place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Knowing that they helpt out creating a little peace of heaven on earth. Maybe a new language as we will learn it to.
    Because i am a technical craftsman myself and former teacher, they could possibly learn a thing or two. And if the workawayer have a special skill i am hoping that i can learn something to.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone with a little bit of green fingers. Who have knowledge of clipping threes and buses, repairing some wooden fences and give them a color. Someone who is willingly to work with a big lawn mower and a gasoline strimmer. There are also two swimming pools, and they need regular maintenance. Something i can learn you how to do, so you have and extra skill on your resume ;-)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We rent out big caravans, bungalow type, and we will keep one aside for our helping hands, so they have complete privacy if they want to.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Because we are situated in a quit open and agricultural aria there is not a lot to do but enjoying the nature.
    We have a swimming pool ( 6m diam) available and there is wifi. If wanted there are some nice towns to visit.....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Because we have a small camping with all the facilities we can hosts campers and caravans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a small dog who is about 5 years now, still very playful and always looking to make new friends. So pets are very welcome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 281541862878