1 / 3

Language exchange and enjoy family life with us in a small town in Catalonia, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 65 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, very cheerful and friendly and we like collecting experiencies. We live in Avinyó, small town in catalonia, Spain. We enjoy going to the beach, we love nature, cooking and discovering new things and places. We will be very proud if you want to join us in those activities.
    Our boy is Gerard, 8, loves football and sports in general, music, dancing, and the girl is Mireia (14), who loves gimnastics and music. We all practice english regularly,but we want to practice more!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will show you where we live, travel a little around here, and explain you all you want to learn from our cultural differences.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want to practice English with you, and you can practice Spanish or catalan with us

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a big room for you, with private wc and shower, a little kitchen, sofa, and direct access to our garden. All we ask is to keep your room clean!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in your free time you are free to do whatever you want and we will help you if we need certain requirements or if we have to take you somewhere you wish to visit, etc.
    And we also will spend some days to the beach!!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week, or whatever you want.

N° de référence hôte : 277314789455

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)