Help with Building cabins, Milking, Lambing & Shearing in Sunnfjord, Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 73 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    263

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are three families. My wife and I, so my son and wife have 2 boys and a girl. and 2 workers from Bulgaria and one from Czech Republic. We live in Guddal in Sunnfjord is a small rural with about 150 residents. Distance to Bergen is 3 hours travel. Worlds longest fjord, Sognefjord is 20km away. United World College 20km.
    There are nice trip and fishing with 2 cabins on the mountain.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here you can get lore milking cows receive lamb in April, cut sheep spring and autumn.
    Learning how to build cabins go into the mountains to see all dyra.Her we can fish in the river and swimming simultaneous. Vere with the deer hunting from September to desember.Sauesanking autumn.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with construction paint, care of animals, create, food wash house. Driving tractors and work in the woods. Clearing pastures and help to the sawmill.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Living in a private house with other workers but have private soverom. Common kitchen / living room and toilet

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    3 hours to Bergen.30min to Sognefjorden.2timer the largest glacier in Norway.1 hour from the sea
    2 hours Bulandet western most islands in Norway .Visit U W Colleg in Flekke.Nearest city Forde 1 hour by car. Bike tours .Go mountain walks, fishing swimming in rivers and vann.Her you can drink the water.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

my nice wife :P
my farm ;)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 266723796376