Come and stay with us, enjoy a great cultural exchange and help out with DIY projects, Sandnes, Norway

  • Norvège
  • Enregistré comme favori 84 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hello potentail friends!.

    My name is Pau, I am originally from Valencia, but I have also been living in Norway for 11 years. I am happiest when those around me have all their basic needs covered and don't struggle with life. Therefore I give access to everything I own and aim to have kindness, trust and compassion as main values.

    I have been very active on other hosting platforms, hosting over a hundred people around the world and traveling at some periods too, and I intend to keep hosting more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aside from sharing our time and views, you can meet some of my friends and other guests coming, share meals and experiences with them, discover the city, use the bicycles to move around, have a space to feel at home, decide your apartment improvement focus and time.

    I love beach volleyball, hiking and other sports, so welcome to connect on that too.

  • Aide


    We just got a big house in Stavanger/Sandnes, well communicated and with amazing nature accessible by public transport, bicycle or car. We want to share it forward. It is a 8 bedroom home and is happy to receive some love/manteinance/improvements

    Currently there are some guests coming in from time to time, but would be nice with some staying for longer periods too, especially if they have the skills and will to make some improvements in it.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Norwegian: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    There are 8 furnished bedrooms in the house, so you will have one of them.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    There fiber internet in the apartment, so it is easy to work from home. also several tables/desk areas either in a room or terrace.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Just write a message about what pets are you bringing. I love animals, so it should not be a problem :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 3 days a week? The main point is that you enjoy your time here. If you want also to have food provided then we can discuss if there is need for the period. I like to share as much as possible but I do it better when it comes natur

N° de référence hôte : 252488158611

Feedback (2)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Join me to experience Norwegian life and help me improve my Tiny House in my well-situated place in Nesodden, Norway
Help us in the fight against marine pollution while traveling along the beautiful west coast of Norway