mis à jour  

Join an open-minded family in Niederösterreich, Austria

  • Autriche
  • Enregistré comme favori 88 fois
  • Activité récente: 31.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, this is Thomas (36), Theresa (36), Kilian (5), Annika (3) and Hannah (born in April 2022). We are living in a little village named Wolfsbach in Lower Austria (1,5 train hours away from Vienna or Salzburg). Our house is surrounded by a small garden and a nice neighborhood.
    We are an open minded family and like to share our time with friends, family and interesting people. We speak English and Theresa is a French teacher (Bienvenue, les francais! :-) )
    We would like to meet young people who live with us and help us with the children and the housework.
    At the moment we are looking for GERMAN speaking people only, because our little children really like to communicate with the workawayer, tell them stories and listen to them.
    Just to know concerning Covid-19: We are both fully (3x) vaccinated.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - We speak different languages (as mentioned above) and are willing to learn or teach
    - You can meet lots of friends and family members of us
    - Exploring beautiful Austria
    - You can visit lakes and mountains (hiking or biking)
    - Vienna, Linz or Salzburg are great places for sightseeing
    - You can use our car or bycicle for little trips and the next trainstation is just a few minutes away

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking forward to meet a friendly person who wants to have a good time in our little family. We expect a helping hand who supports Theresa with babysitting and little housekeeping. We like to cook and grill and are open for new dishes or drinks :-) We would like to share our meals with you as we hope you too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house we offer you a new and clean bedroom (20m²) and enough space for privacy if needed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Theresa stays at home with our 3 children and is busy with the house, garden and of course our children. Thomas is working as a CFO in a local company. We startet to welcome workawayers in august 2020 and we are very happy that we gave this a chance! Great experience, great people! What could be interesting is the fact that Theresa has good experiences beeing an Au-pair in France many times in the past. We expect a reliable, childfriendly and open minded person.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max. 5 hours per day, 5 days a week, We are searching somebody who wants to 'live' with us. But there is also enough free time for you when needed.

N° de référence hôte : 252154365887

Feedback (7)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












Help with gardening and DIY projects while enjoying mountain biking and hikes next to Lake Millstatt, Austria
Welcome on our beautiful small herb farm in Styria, and learn about growing and harvesting, Austria