Join our family in Mooskirchen, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i m gery, 40 years, live unconventional with my wife and two boys (5,7) in a small village. i m a beekeeper, have some land to cultivate and vegetable gardens. there are always projects to do, still sometimes i m lazy and people should not always work.. i m complete sober (no tabak, alkohol etc..), but have no problem with people how arent. we live the easy way here. most of friends work only part time or are selfemployed. campfire or trips to lakes near are often. would be nice to meet you and share expiriences.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you really get into a chillin, cool group of young people - we do often campfire, friends do trink often beer. go to near lake in beautiful mountain area, like playing instruments, live in nature a free hippy life, city is not far - know people everywhere

  • Aide

    Aide

    - we often built or repair something: a chicken house, restore construction trucks, build a jurt, repair fences, paint the house
    - have a big garden where we could need help
    - cooking, playing with children, hanging around and have a nice time

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    sure, but you should know basics of englisch, deutsch, spanisch, hungarian or so for comunicating

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    room, caravan, maybe jurt, maybe construciton truck

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you can use my car if you want, city is not far, beautiful nature close, go to the mountains, lakes, feel free and enjoy easy way of live. we are a group of young people in the village, have a common sauna, play often table tennis. enjoy lifes

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    internet is 12 mbits/sec and flatrate - so ´speed is alright. i can give you a workspace wherever you feel good.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    yes i have a lot of space for your van or motorhome

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    yeah sure, why not - if its not a dangerous tiger ;)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week - easy going



N° de référence hôte : 119463289447