Besoin d'un coup de main pour s'occuper de nos chiens et de nos cochons d'Inde à Antibes, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 884 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    161

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in Biot, a bus ride, or a 20 minute cycle to the sea.
    It's a lovely area and you will have your own independent little annex with shower room, fridge and washing machine.

    We need help building a small strong reinforced wall and laying paving slabs in the garden.
    if you have any construction experience help would be welcome.
    You can work 4 -5 hours a day and have the rest of the day off, or do full days and then take a few days off at a time to enjoy your holiday. Up to you!

    You can have your main meal with us and we'll provide brekkie and lunch or you can be independent when you want and we'll do reasonable food shopping.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    this is a lovely area and very central to lots of interesting places. We are near a bus route and a short drive, bus trip or cycle from a train station which will take you from Italy, Monaco, Cannes, and all the way along the coast

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Painting, clearing, gardening, moving some furniture around

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    happy to exchange english language practice for french conversation

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An independent little separate studio next door to us, with shower and cooker which could be made to be nicer and cosier but we're working on it!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will be in Biot, 10-minute easy drive, or 20-ish mins cycle/bus ride to the sea. We are near a bus route to the train station which will take you all along the coast as far as Monaco and Italy to the West and to Cannes and further afield to the east.
    Our house is at the foot of the touristy village of Biot, so just a 5-minute walk up a hill to bars and restaurants.
    Not isolated but not in the middle of a town. We're near enough to bars, restaurants and other humans and transport infrastructure but it feel quite green and countryfied too.

    So much to do in the area, there is just too much to list, google Biot, Antibes, Valbonne and the Cote d'Azur

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    we have good internet connection

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, max 25 hours a week










N° de référence hôte : 242321592592