Help my son learn new languages in Maputo, Mozambique

Country

Mozambique

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Here close to the house we have the beach and in the morning and at dusk people walk and do exercises. It also has restaurants and open markets selling fresh seafood. There are fishermen and islands nearby. In the city center there are historical sites and we live 9km from the center.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm looking forward to the exchange because opening my house means opening myself to the world. So that they know and learn with us multiculturalism, typical foods, learn our language (Portuguese) and I want to learn more English and other languages. May my son learn other languages ​​and help me with homework. And finally, we are with open arms to receive and ensure that your experience is the best possible.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello, i need help with the house but especially with my son. For him to learn new languages.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Portugais: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In one bedroom there are two single beds and a double bed. The bedroom has access to a small balcony. It has cabinets, mirror, fan and tv. And It's a beautiful family home.
    The visitor is entitled to three meals. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can go to the beach, visit many beautiful places. Transport from the airport to home and back; and any help you need.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas por dia, 5 dias por semana


N° de référence hôte : 238456552565