Famille recherche workawayer pour donner un coup de main avec les enfants, St Jean, près de Toulouse, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 101 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    83

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4. My husband, Paul, me (Sandrine) and our 2 boys : 8 and 5 years old.
    We live at St Jean a city near Toulouse (a bus can be taken near the house to go to the center of Toulouse). We have a house with a garden (and a swimming pool in summer).

    We are looking for volonteer (girl is better) for 6 weeks or more, to take care of our 2 children few hours per weeks after school and play with them (drivers licence is better) and help us a bit with house task.
    In exchange, we offer accomadation and food in a family environnenment.

    (An other family who lives next to us would like to welcome a workewayer and so they could find themselves the children at the end of the school. The workewakers can also find themselves the day to do shopping or visit Toulouse.)

    We look forward to hearing from you : )

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live near Toulouse, Albi and Carcasonne (very pretty towns) and we propose to live within our family so to experience our lifestyle. Furthermore, you will have your free days which will allow you to take language courses if you wish to improve your French or sightseeing (with or without us).

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone to look after our boys 2 in the evening monday, tuesday, thursday and friday, after school (you 'll be free all the day to 17h) and Wednesday or Saturday for 3 or 5 hours.
    We have a housewife help, but we appreciate if you could help us in the daily tasks.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a house with a garden (We also have a pool, but hey, let's be honest, outside the summer months, there is little chance for you to enjoy!).
    You will have a bedroom and a bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a region that is rich in historical monuments (castles, cathedrals), museum (modern art, aéronotique, Space City) and places World Heritage of Unesco (Canal du Midi).
    Toulouse is a "student city" so alive!
    The mountain and the sea are not far away and if you wish to participate in our family life, we will be happy to show you around the area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 2 hours and wenesday or saterday between 3 to 5 hours.








N° de référence hôte : 236199753588