Help in our home gardening, house maintenance and English language in Suances, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 62 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    48

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Elsa. We are a family of 4, my husband and our son who is 19 years old and
    our lovely cat. We love activities in the nature like: trekking, cycling, snowboarding, nordic ski and when the weather is warm we enjoy surfing. We live in a house with garden in Hinojedo, a suburb of the small coast town of Suances, into a really relaxing nature place with a bus stop 5 minutes walking from our house which comunicates to Suances beaches, perfect for surfing lovers (6km) and Torrelavega (6km) .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We think you could share with us the activities we like, and we can offer you to taste the typical Spanish food and If you want you can cook food from your Country, because we really like to be involve in different culturals and enjoy with pleasant conversations while you practice Spanish and we improve English.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We work in the morning and our son study in the morning too. So we are looking someone to help us in the afternoon with different works like: gardening, house maintenance, help our son to improve his english with a person from other country would be really nice for us. We are figuring out to plant a little vegetable garden in the future so If you have a little knowledge about that, would be nice, but not essential.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room and the food will be provided too, enjoying to go shoping together if you want

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Cantabria is a beautiful place where you will can enjoy different activities as natural parks, beaches, and really interesting places like caves of Altamira , Santillana del mar ....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 221989619563