Helping in our garden and home in Bassano Romano, Italy

Country

Italie

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We only take workawayers with Greenpass!

    Myself, Hans-Hermann (Artist and Biologist) and my wife Elisa (Art and Gardens curator) live in the countryside less than one hour from Rome on a hill overlooking lake Bracciano and the Mediterranean sea and we can host a person or a couple willing to help us with garden maintenance and in the house. Short or long term full hospitality with private room and facilities.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have chosen to live in the heart of Italy for our love of Mediterranean geography and culture, we are very close to nature and to world cultures, we have traveled in the five continents and speak several languages besides our mother tongue Italian and German. Our library include books in Italian, german, english, french, etc. about art, cinema, photography, architecture, landscape, gardens, music, literature, etc.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At this stage priority is helping in the garden and general house maintenance.
    Later on restoring a VW T1 bus together with me, in company of good music.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with full bathroom, living room and kitchen on a separate floor. Usually we'll share meals but when not possible you will have the meal ready or you can cook it yourself. Our 2 cats are quiet and shy and usually only upstairs with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can enjoy our garden and light trekking in the woods, forest and hills around the house. We can help you in visiting the area, go to the local cinema with films in v.o, take you to the local train or bus to Rome or Viterbo.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 174622979761