Help with gardening and renovation projects in Moux, France

Country

France

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 335 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    126

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We ( Johan and Wilna ) living in departement Aude and L’ Hérault in France. In a small town, Moux. Moux is situated between Carcasonne and Narbonne.
    . We also got a farm near Pouzols - Minervois. About 18 km from Moux. On the farm we need gardening skills. Boschgutting, cleaning up, planting etc. Our very old house in Moux need cleaning / renovaties.

    Its a very beautiful area, near the sea. We often travel to the Nederlands to visit our family. We wil be staying in Amsterdam and in Apeldoorn.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have travelled a lot and have stayed in different countries. Wilna is an South African an Johan Dutch. We speak English and Dutch and a little French. You can learn the languages from us and our culture.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening: bush trimming, planting and landscaping.
    renovation projects: painting, carpentry, plumbing, electricity, cleaning etc
    Some times we are looking for someone that would like to drive our Renault Master bus from Amsterdam to Moux and back. A drivers license would be handy.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in Moux with free internet and on the farm a caravan. We cook and eat together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Carcasonne and Narbonne are very old cities with castles, shops and beaches.
    We often got out for the day to do shopping, have dinner or have lunch.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    In Moux on the parking space near by or on the farm.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.We like Workawayers to stay two weeks or longer.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.0)

Communication: (4.2)










N° de référence hôte : 169724782272