Looking for an English speaker au-pair/baby sitter who likes mountain life in a ski and spa resort in Bormio, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 188 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 45 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a italian family living in the mountain 1225 altitudine .Ideal place for people who love nature,walking ,calm and skiing.
    we are a family with 3 kids: 12/10 and 7 years old.
    My housband and i both work and we would like to have somebody who could help us with the kids and speak with them just in english.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love skiing,swimming runningI m a ski teacher too....if you like skiing you will have the possibility to do in your free time
    I looking that the girl become a part of our family. ..
    You can also have special discound for the termal swimming pools....

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Your daily routine would be in general :
    from tuesday to saturday sunday free
    every afternoon from around 3 p.m till 7/8p.m( pick up the kids at school/kindergarden, and bring them to their activities, Bring them back home, take a bath, set up the table and help me to cook dinner. Help me to clear the table and to put the dishes in the dishwasher. 
    When she will have all the kids she will go to the park...play with them....
    I only ask to the girl to clean if the eat somethink, if they play with toys, and do their bed in the morning, prepare table for dinner...
    I like people on time clean and tidy....that is really important for me....
    I give her a bike so she can mouve faster..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with private bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we live in bormio ski and spa resort
    we are a sport family

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.8)















N° de référence hôte : 141214539146