Join our family and help with our small kids during the day in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 18 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We would love for someone to join our family and help with the children. I will only work 7 days in the month, so there is loads of free time to travel around and see the country. We would hope someone would stay for a few months and use us as a base house while travelling, as we only need help 7 days in the month.

    We would be looking to find someone loving and caring, good at Interacting with children. Like outdoors, be active, arts and crafts. Sensitive. Primarily- spending time with kids. Go for walks, playground, ensure they are safe and happy. Take Charlie, Isa to school and lukas to pre-school this is walking distance, they all walk this everyday, alba in buggy. Light housework and tidying after kids also a must.

    Us the parents would provide cooked meals for the children most of the time. Some days we would ask for help with breakfast preparation. At least one parent will be home to put the kids to bed every evening, but may need help with this at times.

    We welcome the assistance more for helping with the children, but there will be light housework, such as washing up breakfast plates after the breakfast (when feeding kids), after playing with toys to tidy away toys, help mother hang up washing, if washing there to be hung up, to help mother doing this. Sweep floor after breakfast and dinner if you are the one feeding the children. We would expect someone to help us, not to do this things all the time, but to see that they need to be done, when you are in the home and not to sit back and watch the mummy doing it all. Also we will all be using the rest room, so this will also need to be cleaned by the adults in the home. Shower etc.

    Lady will have the benefit of living in a very happy, friendly, relaxed environment. Plenty of time for recreational or educational pursuits. We would encourage workaway person to become part of our unit for the duration of the stay. We are quite happy to discuss any questions you may have. We will try to facilitate you in every way we can.

    We would be hoping someone would stay with the family for about 2 or 3 month, longer if it suits.

    Where I live Lucan, Co.Dublin, Ireland
    Location type near Dublin City
    Number of children 4 (Ages 2, 4 and 5 and 7 years)

    We would like the person to be part of our family for as long as they stay so food etc is no problem.

    Please mail if interested, we look forward to hear from you

    Gerardine

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They would be part of our family, learn the Irish culture. Learn from the children. Only 15min from Dublin city so all the amenities that Dublin has to offer.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Someone who has experience with small children this is a MUST you must be able to interact well with children be able to play with them, READING books, putting kids to bed, helping with housework.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have your own decent room. Bathroom is shared with the family. WFI is available in your room. You'll be regarded as part of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bus to Dublin, Loads of sites and things to do in the city, small village close to us, loads of walks and parks, shopping centres and coffee shops.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)


N° de référence hôte : 831436229984