Immerse yourself in beautiful magical Antalya whilst helping me with the day to day family tasks. Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.11.2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I’m turkish and my husband is english and we have 1 cat, Jiny . Im designer and my husband is filmmaker.When I was working before mıving here I worked mainly at sales and marketing department; so I have a lot of experience in this field. When the workawayer works in the shop it will benefit from my experiences in this fields. After moving here I took a lot of workshops about jewelry making, ecoprint, sewing, macrame, felting so I will teach some of this. I’m also good cook; if the peson wants I can teach also some of the dishes I do.
    We leave in Kaş and the shop is in Kalkan; which is half an hour away.
    Kaş is in the south of Turkey one of the most beatiful coast side in Turkey with many beaches.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach cooking, macrame, ecoprint, felting; cooking.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have concepstore I need help there and in the household. And sometimes watering the the garden and giving the cats food.
    I will teach to do macrame and felting if interested she can help me to do products. If the person is good at social media help with this and give may be some flyers around. Its also up what the person wants to do.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Turkish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Seperate room with working table and single bed.

    I will cook some days; if the workaway can cook sometimes thats great if not there will bee ingridients available in kitchen.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.3)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 118554547457