Join our green family and see Northern Jutland and Aalborg, Denmark

Country

Danemark

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 57 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a solo mom with a 20 months old daughter. I am recovering from a broken back and I need to be careful while i recover. Need help with cleaning, little chores around the apartment, playing and general help with Eliza and cooking sometimes would be great.
    I am a massage therapist, cosmetologist and training to be a Transformational Breath (R) Fascilitator. I also have PTSD so I am a stay at home mom.
    Due to accommodation set-up we need a woman ( LGBT welcome)
    You will be part of our little family that also consists of a cat. We live in an apartment in a quiet outside area of Aalborg close to nature. We love to laugh and play and take little walks. That also means that if we go somewhere you are welcome to come too. We can talk about when your hours is going to be. Eliza is in daycare monday to friday so its best if your days off are during the week. Some things are "outside" work. If I cook, you do the dishes
    You live here, you help clean too. We share the workload so to speak. If you have questions about this, feel free to ask.
    I try to take the workawayers to see things around here or even a bit further away.
    We eat organic and plantbased mainly, for the animals and the planet. We also recycle as much as possible, save on electricity and water when possible. Welcome to our green home.
    Anne Mette (mom) and Eliza

    Oh and if someone writes you, dont be rude - write them back. It happens too often for me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have travelled to many destinations around the world. I am always curious to learn about other cultures and languages .

  • Aide

    Aide

    Lift her when needed. Play with her when I am resting. Cleaning, some grocery shopping and washing dishes.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It's technically her room but there's a bed and a closet so you can hang your clothes. There's also a reading nook though the cat thinks thats hers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are local sites and Some not that far away along with other things to do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Never heard of this term but there is Wi-Fi

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Parking lot but no electricity or water supply for it

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 112933331662