Help in our family home in the beautiful landscape near Copenhagen, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 158 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    89.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with Ivan and Charlotte age 49 and 55, and Gustav our 16 year old son, We also have a 25 year old son and a daughter in law, that visits us 4-5 days per week. We love animals, and have 5 chicken and 3 dogs on top of the horses.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a cultural area with castles, museums and beautiful landscape. All within 30 minuttes transportation by public transport. Copenhagen is less than 1 hour bus/train away.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a small countryside farm with 7 horses and 5 foals. I need help with taking the horses in and out from the fields, clean stable and other minor farm tasks.

    I prefer a person who is used to horses:-)

    I also look for a little help in cleaning and organizing in the house. But not so much as I have a weekly cleaninghelp.

    Totally you will work 5 days per week. 4-5 hours per day. The rest of the time is time off.

    Since november a very nice 26 year Argentinian guy age 26 has stayed with us. But we have room for 1 more person.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A big private room, and shared kitchen, bath, Some days you can eat with our family, and other days I will buy groceries for you to do your own cooking.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The public bus is 800 meters from out house

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 198191419995