Vladi

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (7)

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Vladi, I'm 30 years old and I come from italy, Milan.
    I was born and grew up in a family of artists and musicians; my father plays jazz guitar while my brother plays accordion; since I was small I always listened and felt music.
    I attended “Brera” art school in Milan and then I started to work as goldsmith in my father's laboratory.
    I am graduated in Classical guitar music at the Conservatory of Milan.
    Now, I deal with managing my greatest talents playing and teaching music and now I'm studying Musictherapy at the Conservatory of Ferrara.
    Furthermore I have experience in agricultural and manual jobs because I have relatives who own a great amount of lands in the countryside of Verona and I often visit them. This is actually a part of myself I will always love: I miss the possibility to work lands and interact with animals and nature.
    I think Workaway is a good chance for:
    - To be nearer and as much inside the nature as it is possible and take care of it.
    - Help and meeting new people, having the chance to learn from them.
    - To know cultures different from my own, drawing from others' positive qualities to improve myself.
    - Improving my English and trying to learn new languages.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have travelled with Workaway for more than five years. I have had the chance to visit different sites, where I have learnt working with animals like horses and coats, feeding them and cleaning their stables every day. In Austria I‘ve also experienced being a shepherd of a flock of over eighty sheeps. I’ve also worked in two B&B in France helping with general maintenance, cleaning rooms and setting the house for guests. In each site where I stayed I took care of the garden and its plants: planting seeds, giving watering to them every day and sometimes I pruned plants as well.
    In my latest Workaway experiences I spent a beautiful time with a kind family in province of Bolzano where I worked a lot and with pleasure in the fir forest, cutting woods also with apposite machines and working with hay as well.
    Another interesting experience I had it was in an Ecovillage near Udine where I spent three months working a lot, mainly in the kitchen (Vegan) but I've learnt also some carpenteries technical but above all I've learnt to live with other people, improving my sense of community and my sense of sharing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    italy

  • Algo más...

    Don't judge by the appareance. It's true, I am a musician mainly but don't define me just in a way because I have much others passions where I express my quality. I love the sociality, to work in team and especially to accomplish the goals.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I'm allergic to cats, but if I start feeling a sort of disease only by touching them.

    • Dieta especial
      I prefer vegetarian food but I can myself to each situation. I Usually eat meat once a week but it’s not a problem to avoid eating meat for a little.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios