Vincenzo

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (18)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Australia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone :)

    My name is Vincenzo, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Calabria, Italy.
    For the last 3 years, I've worked as a certified chartered accountant in my country, but now I'm looking for some great changes in my life, so I planned to start here, as a workawayer!
    I've always loved outdoor experiences and I'd like to travel a lot offering my skills and help in exchange for amazing life opportunities and human relationships.
    I think this is the best thing life can offer to us.
    My English is quite good, just need to improve my speaking fluency, but I'm confident with that because I'm a fast learner, I can also teach Italian cause I'm a native speaker.
    I love every kind of sports, especially outdoor, and I'm an athlete for the Italian weightlifting federation.
    My dream is to work as a volunteer in a Husky kennel, for Husky safari, or with elephants and wild animals!
    My expectations here? Enrich my life by helping people, sharing incredible values ​​and experiences, and seeking true happiness.
    Now it's your time to give me a chance :)

    You can check for my Instagram profile: vincenzoabramo

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have an educational background in Economics and Business Management and I work as a chartered accountant. I've worked as a Marketing assistant for a while so I can manage Social Media campaigns and content creation.
    In the last year, I've learned the art of baking bread and pizza in a professional way, and I'm very confident with that.
    I'm a musician, I sing and play guitar and I can also teach basic guitar playing to kids or adults.
    I'm a hard worker, I don't mind physical works and I can manage very different tasks: cooking, cleaning, general maintenance, back-office and administration tasks, computing works, works with animals, plants, and people.
    I just want to improve my skills in very different fields and be helpful.

    I'm a professional Pizza maker!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As I mentioned before, I can teach Italian and I want to improve my English fluency and learn some German, Swedish, or Portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    I'm a great fan of board games in general, but my favorite one is Risiko! Sometimes I practice meditation and yoga as a real beginner, but I really enjoy it.
    I'm completely addicted to nature and animals, I could stay hours and hours watching how they behave.
    I'm a chess player (not a professional, of course!) and I like Movies and Tv Shows.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.