Uğur

Desde: Turquía

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/12/2019 - 10/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    I'm Uğur. I was born in Ankara in 1978. I studied in the public administration department. I have worked in different jobs since my childhood, including construction works. I'm a computer technician and I'm good with electronic tools.

    I have ordinary hobbies. Apart from activities such as cinema, music, theater, nature walks are among my amateur photography hobbies. I enjoy watching Kendo. I love animals and nature. It is a great passion for me to meet new people and exchange information. My dream is to reach as many people as I can , and to help them with everything they need.

    I could not find the opportunity to travel for many years. However, I felt like a stranger where I was. Then, I started making small trips in Turkey without being aware of the purpose. And I realized that the reason for these trips is that I don't feel at home in the city where I live. I expanded my travels, thinking that I should find the place I belong to. One day, a friend of mine came across the idea of traveling to South America. This was an unmissable opportunity for me and I bought my ticket without thinking. My company had refused to give me 1 week of my annual leave from my workplace, which is my legal right for this trip. So I had to resign. I am determined to overcome all the obstacles that I encounter when looking for the place I belong.

    I think the most difficult one I encounter while traveling is that I don't know any foreign language. I am currently trying to learn English and Spanish. I get help from the program for translation when I have trouble getting along with other people.

    Life can show us all complicated and difficult aspects from time to time. Happiness and peace are very close to us.

    Thank you for reading.
    Sincerely.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    computer technician, social media management, photography, gardening, construction works (as an assistant), I think I can do everything after a short orientation.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Turkish: Fluido
    English: Principiante
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Edad

    42

  • Algo más...

    cinema and series, music, walking, tracking, photography, technology news, aquariums are my favorites acrivities.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      i dont priefer meat much. i dont eat pork

Fotos

Comentarios