tolissimo

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm now in Galicia on the way to Portugal and Andalucia.
    I like hiking, climbing, surfing and outdoor activities in general, open for new stuff.
    Always up for a beer or a nice conversation :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Uganda - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey guys,

    2015 I realized that I couldn't do my old job (salesman in the office) for the rest of my life and there should be more than working 40 hours a week and just looking forward to the weekend. Since then I started travelling every few months and explore the globe. I finished my studies in multilingual linguistics two years ago and and now I'm working with children as a teacher and outdoor educator and I really love it!

    I want to experience another kind of living and learn about gardening with permaculture, recycling, using organic food/materials or just meet people who can teach me every kind of stuff which is good for the environment and our future.

    I would say I'm very curious and interested in a lot of topics so I learn very quickly how to do something and appreciate the company of people who like to teach or show things. I think with my humorous and easygoing attitude we can have a good time together!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - teaching languages
    - Hospitality (customer service, housekeeping, maintenance, management)
    - helping with marketing and sales stuff
    - good computer skills (word, excel, social media, wordpress)
    - organize tours for tourists
    - basic skills for gardening (permaculture)
    - experience with outdoor education (climbing, trekking, games for teamwork)
    - basic skills in construction and painting

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am able to teach German and English. I taught these subjects in Germany at school as a teacher. I would kike to improve my Spanish, especially listening and speaking.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    I like hiking, mountan biking, climbing, football, basketball, dodgeball, table tennis, ultimate frisbee...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Some fruits like apples and cherry

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios