Arnaud & Chloé

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Grecia, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/10/2020 - 30/10/2022

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are a young swiss couple who wants to discover the beauty of our planet ! We left our jobs and home to take time for travelling. I've been working in the swiss police for 7 years and my wife was working in a real estate agency. We both speak french, german and english. We want to meet new people, new cultures and taste new food. We think that integration and respect of local culture and traditions are really important.

    Chloé has been horse riding for many years when she was younger. Nowadays she runs like two times a week and she trains fitness and yoga. She doesn't really like my metal music and she prefers quieter styles. She also like to be outside, just in the nature to take time to relax. We play a lot of board games together.

    I did a lot of Ice Hockey and Judo when I was younger and currently i'm practicing my climbing skills. I really like listening to music, I like every style, but I listen a lot of rock / metal music. I really like to be outside, just walking around in the forest and relaxing. I also like board games and TV shows like GoT, Vikings and so on.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Due to our previously jobs, we can help you with computers / social medias and tourism management. We are really open minded and have interest in many things, especially about nature, animals and environnement. My wife Chloé grown five years in Africa with her parents and she worked as a volunteer in a reserve in South Africa two years ago. She really like the african culture and she wants me to discover it too. I did 3 weeks as a woofer in a farm in Sweden, working in a farm and helping to build a new house.

    We can do any type of job and we are always very interested on learning new things !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    28 & 34

  • Algo más...

    We really like to play board games while sharing experiences, culture and good beers

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      We both don't eat meat (except fish)

Fotos

Comentarios