Agnieszka & Chris

Desde: Polonia & Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Georgia, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/04/2021 - 24/07/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Agnieszka:
    Hello, my name is Agnieszka, I am from Kraków, Poland and I have spent the last 5 years working in the IT industry as a software tester. My biggest passion, however, is music - I love singing, I studied acoustic engineering and I have been learning the piano. I also love travelling, discovering new places and meeting new people. Early this year I decided to resign from my job and spend some time travelling, hoping to contribute, learn about different life styles and share something valuable.

    Chris:
    My name is Chris, I am from England and have been doing some travelling around for 2 years now. I have some experience volunteering and helping out in various different situations like teaching English to adults or doing Drama exercises with children.
    I used to work in a laboratory as an analyst using my degree in chemistry but now I want to meet people and experience life the way others do in different countries :), that's why I would like to do some work away projects, to meet people from different cultures and keep an open mind about different life styles.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Autostop
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Agnieszka:
    I have some experience working with computers, teaching math and English to adults and teenagers, helping around the house, working in a garden. I have experience helping out with English camps for teenagers. I can sing, I am learning the piano, know a little bit about recording and editing music. I speak Polish and English and I can communicate with Russian speakers.

    Chris:
    I have experience working in a lab as an analyst. I also have experience teaching English to adults or doing Drama exercises with children. I grew up on a farm, I am used to being in rural areas and in nature and don't mind garden work. I have a lot of passion for cooking, I also have some experience working in a cafe as a barista.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Chris is an online English teacher 5 hours a week on Mondays and Thursdays. Agnieszka can teach English and would like to learn Russian.

  • Edad

    29 & 28

  • Algo más...

    We love music and are both learning the Ukulele (we both carry one with us wherever we go :D)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios