Anina

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (16)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Coucouuuu : )
    I Love nature, lovely people, good Vibes, nice music, yiummi food and special Moments.
    May be you Like to shared this wonderful Moments with me?

    Mi próximo destino:

    Panamá, Panama - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Klicken Sie auf Bearbeiten, um Informationen hinzuzuf

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Coucou Carii
    Thanks for writing my profile! :-)
    After my training as an early childhood educator, I was drawn out into the world, where I was able to experience wonderful moments and priceless encounters. However, my hunger for this world is not yet satisfied. That's why I have decided to travel further, to meet exciting people and to learn a lot of new things. People say I'm very bad at doing nothing. It's true, because I'm happiest when I can always be active. I was a nanny with great passion, but I almost preferred to gain more experience in agriculture and nature. I helped with the grape harvest, learned how to take care of the garden, helped with the cleaning of holiday homes, was allowed to learn how to fell a tree and build a fireplace. I was able to help with the berry harvest, planting vegetables and berries. I very much enjoy learning by trial and error and by hearing exciting stories from others. My mother taught me early on how to do the housework. However, nature is my home. That's why I found workaway a great opportunity to learn about exciting people and new things in nature. I look forward to meeting you and sharing wonderful moments. Because it's not the money that makes you richer, it's the priceless moments that you get to experience with very special people.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Ich esse fast kein Fleisch!

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios