Stefan

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Stefan. I just finished up my studies as a film major at my university, and after I graduate, I hope to join the film industry. Before all that though, I'd love to travel the world and learn new cultures and languages. Currently I'd say I'm at an intermediate level of Spanish, but I'm hoping to become fluent. I also am not opposed to the idea of learning other languages like French or German. I'm really just open to any new and adventurous opportunities, as well as meeting new people from all walks of life. I'm obviously wanting to learn a lot from a new experience, but more importantly, I'm hoping that I can help out others in the process. I've very active through exercise and playing sports, so any need for heavy lifting or other forms of labor is fine by me. I also am the oldest of four kids, with two of them being 9 and 10, so I have a lot of experience entertaining and caring for children as well.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn Spanish and become fluent. I also would not be opposed to the idea of teaching English in exchange for learning Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Throughout my work career, I've worked many different jobs. I've been a server, bartender, chef, golf caddy, sales associate, sales representative, and a swim instructor. All of these positions have provided me with the skills I need to succeed. Yet, some of the more important skills that I can name would be interpersonal skills, problem solving, communication, and time management.

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I love practically all games that exist. In the past I've played soccer, basketball, and football, but I love to watch and play any and every sport. In my free time I like to hangout with my friends, play video games or go out and do fun activities like bowling or golf. I also occasionally just enjoy staying in and playing board games or reading. In short, I will always be open to going out and doing fun things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      shrimp

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.