Jitka

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    hiking, photography, exploring, meeting new people, experiencing new things

  • Descripción

    Hello ! My name is Jitka, I come from the Czech Republic and I would love to see the whole world :)

    I left my country because I want to find my new home in a new and unexpected place. I don't want to do the thing that people do: find a job you don't like and stay in it, because it is easier. I don't want easy. I want to see, smell, touch and LIVE as much as possible!

    I am a person who enjoys good company, but can also spend time on her own happily. I am a easy going, drama-hating person who wants to see the best in everything: the world, people and even bad situations.

    In my free time I really enjoy reading books, listening to music and podcasts and spending time in nature, hiking, meditating,foraging herbs, observing animals. I love all animals and I have a special fondness for little bugs and dogs! I love playing all kinds of board games and love engaging in an adventure in Dungeons and Dragons. I love picking herbs and drying herbs, making syrups etc. I enjoy talking to people from different countries and learning more about every culture (or about anything really).

    At the moment I am studying Korean by myself :)

    I am really interested in zero waste, green and cruelty free way of living.
    I am the happiest when I'm travelling. I prefer backpacking to luxury.

    At the moment I am in Greece, working as an animator :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked in various jobs since I was 17 - I have experiences as a waitress, bartender, barista, in food preparations, as a cashier, as a seller (bookshop), as a receptionist, in bed and breakfast, cleaning job, summer job in a café bar and currently I am working as an animator in a hotel in Greece, mostly doing programme for kids:)

    I studied Pedagogy and teaching, so I will be able to help you with English or learn you Czech, if you desire to learn it :)

    I have experience with kids, right now I am working as an animator mostly doing programme for children :)

    I am good at problem solving, I learn quickly, I can work by myself or in a group. I enjoy working with people and I can communicate well. I spent all of my summers since I was 3 until I was 18 at a summer camp. I travelled by myself and also with friends. I visited 20 countries in Europe so far (definitely planning to go further!). I was on an Erasmus studying stay in Dublin.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Korean: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios