Simona

Desde: Lituania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    16/10/2018 - 14/11/2019


  • Descripción

    In the moment for peace and balance...

    A warm hug from a simple, holistic healthy lifestyle, active fruit and nature enthusiast!

    How would I describe myself?

    *️️ Self-motivated, open-minded, creative, honest, empathic and communicative.
    *️️ Interested in spirituality, conscious friendship / relationship and parenting.
    *️️ A quick, eager learner, love new experiences and can easily adapt in new environment.
    *️️ Very organized, patient, flexible, responsible, hard working and love things to be done well.
    *️️ Independent, objective, respectful, attentive, can show initiative and offer new ideas.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    *️️️ Currently specializing in Cellular Detoxification & Systemic Regeneration. It is my passion to rejuvenate myself naturally and help the others to do so, by addressing root causes, instead of simply treating symptoms.
    *️️️ Continuous interest in herbs, Iridology, fasting and other natural healing/ therapeutic modalities.
    *️️️ Communication, artistic, organizational, team management, etc. skills gained through studying, working and traveling both in Lithuania and various foreign countries (England, Spain, Italy, Morocco, Germany, France, etc.), through participation and volunteering in various youth and student organizations, camps and events, constant communication with people around the world.
    *️️️ Graduated in Culture Management (Management and Business Administration).
    *Work experience and practical skills gained through work in different sectors, such as communication, childcare, hospitality, hotel and tourism, Ayurvedic massage therapy, eco-phermaculture / tropical fruit farms, etc.
    *️️️ A lot of experience in creative healthy food preparation for all type of taste and dietary preferences (personal experience from a standard to vegetarian-(raw) vegan diet).
    *️️️ Enthusiastic, youthful and mature friend for children.
    *️️️ TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) graduate/ IELTS.
    *️️️ Music, dance, sports, nature and travel lover (salsa, yoga, hiking, camping, mountains, canoeing, climbing, the sea, etc.)
    and much more ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Lithuanian (mother tongue), English and Spanish (fluent), Italian (basic)

  • Edad

    29

  • Nacionalidad

    Lithuanian

  • Algo más...

    Feel free to contact me as I am really easy-going, flexible, eager to learn and open to any opportunities there may arise...
    Thanking for you time,
    I wish You a blessed moment!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No, but I can get sensitive as I always prefer pure, clean, non-toxic environment...

    • Dieta especial
      Basically as many fresh, raw, fully-ripe, juicy (preferably organic) fruits and / or juices as possible... :)

El perfil está conectado a

permaphil


Fotos

Comentarios