Seleem

  • Egipto
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I`m seleem seleem . I`m visual content creator ( Video maker / Photographer )
    Traveling, meeting new people , going through new adventurous, making videos, working in creative projects or fields and leaving impact on others, that what motivates me and brings happiness .

    1/ I love participating in community projects to inspire, help, motivates others to do better things.

    2/ According to my career : I had experiences in ( Digital marketing, social media content creation , videomaking and photography )
    I always love trying new things, careers and experiences, I'm always seeking adventure .

    3/ I`m here on Workaway, because I wanna start my exploring and traveling journey around the globe, I wanna explore and know my self, through experiencing each and every new thing around this entire world , and this is my first step .

    4/ I love swimming so much, I love open air places, landscapes , I love going through community, environmental, developmental projects to make this world a better place .

    5/ I love networking and communication so much to learn more about other people, who are different than me, to understand the different cultures around the globe .

    6/ I love languages so much, that`s why I love teaching and learning as well, to share my knowledge and learn different languages from others .

    7/ I`m interested in projects, experiences or adventures that teaches me new thing, idea, skill or give me new opportunities for work .

    8/ I love Travel documenting so much, to tell stories, document vibes, emotions, different cultures, this will be through photography and videography, I want to be travel content creator, who inspires, motivates people to travel and build my own business related to traveling the globe and do this as full time job .

    9/ I love food/ cycling/ running / swimming/ reading / yoga / I love cooking and I doer sharing my experiences, teaching people new skill

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I do love teaching and learning new languages so much, either with kids, teenagers and adults . I`m speaking Arabic and English fluently, and I want to learn : Russian, Deutsch, Spanish, French and more . Love teaching or learning in creative and especial ways, by talking with fluent speakers, by living with families, by creating daily life activities to practice our language .

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I`m really outgoing and adventurous Pearson, I love going through creative, especial, adventurous and meaningful experiences, let`s connect and make great and unforgettable memories, experiences and impact together .
    _____________
    I love teaching people new skill or anything that helps and motivate them, specially delivering this skill or knowledge in different way and creative way , either for adults, teenagers or kids .
    _____________
    I love experiences that allow me to influence, help, support or entertain specific group of people . Like working with NGOs, working in development projects, working in communities like schools, companies and organizations .
    ______________

    In college, I studied media and mass communication, because I love all fields that require creativity .
    My skills : 1/ I make travel documentaries .
    2/ I make commercial videos about products or services .
    3/ I do portrait photography .
    4/ I`m speaking English fluently - My mother language is Arabic .
    5/ I`m excellent at ( Adobe premier ) ( Adobe Illustrator )
    6/ I`m good at ( Adobe photoshop ) ( Adobe after effect )
    7/ My communication and
    _________
    My experiences : 1/ I volunteered before, for AIESEC organization , this organization aims to sustain the SDGs, my role was giving info sessions about AIESEC in Egypt , I was helping youth to choose the suitable programs for them to volunteer around the globe and following up to ensure that everything is going well after traveling .
    ______________
    2/ I worked in : Social media marketing for an Egyptian company , to create social media content, moderating the social media accounts and putting social media strategies .
    ______________
    3/ I had experience as community manager : I was responsible for managing and mentoring all offline activities & events , to generate my company community either through creating and performing online or offline activities .
    _____________
    4/ I`m making travel documentaries on social media ( YouTube / Instagram / TIKTOK : https://www.youtube.com/c/seleemseleemvideos/videos
    https://www.instagram.com/seleem_traveler/
    https://www.tiktok.com/@seleemtraveler?lang=ar
    _____________
    5/ I`m working as visual content creator ( Video maker / Photographer ) _ for company ( It`s an online platform for events building and management )
    _____________

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I`m eager to meet new people around the globe, so let`s start the adventure .
    I have a lot of hobbies like Hiking, cycling, riding motorcycles , camping, swimming, mountain climbing , I love to be like tour guide with groups of people , I love public speaking , art and having fun .

    I`m very flexible with different cultures and behaviors and I'm accepting others as they are, I love to learn and understand about different cultures and languages .

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.