Samuel

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello World! My name is Sam and I was born and raised in the United States in the city of Chicago, Illinois. I am hoping to travel to new countries and expose myself to new cultures and lifestyles that will change my perspective on life. In my free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, exercising and playing board games. I am close with my family and have many friends back home that I wish to maintain contact with during my travels. I'd like to learn a new language if possible, though I expect this will be hard, and I also want to learn how to cook new types of food.

    Some goals that I have are to visit every continent and as many countries as I can. I want to see it all while I am still young. I am definitely open to meeting people along the way. I want to document my travels by taking videos and conducting interviews with locals that I meet. I am an adventurous person and wherever I go I want to witness the natural and cultural marvels that are around me.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Astronomía
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I interested in learning Korean and Mandarin in specific but am open to try and learn any new language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a good writer and communicator. I have professional experience in the food service industry so I am very familiar and comfortable with meeting and working with new people and customers. I know how to work with my hands as well and am interested in trying to learn how to farm.

    In general I am an optimist and have a strong work ethic. I like to challenge myself to new things. I am open to doing just about anything.

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I am a huge fan of the Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter Series. I have been getting into Star Trek and also some comic books like original Batman and others like The Walking Dead. Basically I'm a nerd. In terms of board games I like to play chess and scrabble of course. I also like to play a game called Settlers of Catan which you may not have heard of because its less popular. I really will play anything though.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cats, Dogs, Horses

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.