Sam

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (16)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Greece - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!

    I'm Sam, a 23 year old from Bristol in the UK. I'm a recent university graduate with a degree in Business Management and an eager desire to see as much of the world as possible.

    Over the course of my adult life I've worked a myriad of jobs from labourer to salesman, barman to marketeer - a jack of all trades and master of few. With that said - I have a genuine passion for learning & new experiences, I'm adept to picking up things very quickly and love nothing more than getting stuck in.

    I'm currently doing freelance work as a private chef for dinner parties & private functions in my spare time - feel free to have a look at my food-dedicated Instagram if you're interested (@roberts.eats).

    I'm exceptionally personable, adaptable and industrious. I get on well with anyone and love meeting new people of all ages, backgrounds, nationalities, cultures and persuasions.

    My personal interests are cooking, reading, writing, surfing, music, photography, filmmaking, adventure and education... a list in no particular order that I'm readily, eagerly adding to.

    If you'd like to know more about me then please reach out to me - I'd love to have a chat :)

    All the best,
    Sam

    * Double vaxxed (pfizer) as of October 2021 :) *

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Business Management (Undergraduate Degree)

    Social media management - currently running a page for a baby gifting company (@babyblooms_uk on instagram)

    Passionate cook - currently doing freelance work as a private chef in my spare time (@roberts.eats on instagram)

    Front of house / barkeeping - I've worked in various pubs and restaurants since the age of 15 and I'm comfortable serving food, drinks and managing reservation systems in pubs, restaurants, hostels or hotels

    I've worked as a labourer in the past and know my way around a hammer & nails - I'm by no means a skilled tradesman but I'm hardworking and more than happy to learn

    Content writing for websites & blogs

    I have a competent grip on the English language and would be more than happy to teach. By the same token I'd love to learn a new language in exchange!

    Genuine desire to learn new things & a great work ethic

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.