Sakeena & Zainab

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    United Kingdom
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello,

    My name is Sakeena and my cousin is called Zainab! I'm 21 years old and I've just finished university! I'm from the UK, I have 3 siblings (and also have a couple of rabbits!). I love animals, nature, spending time outdoors, architecture, art, exploring new places and meeting new people. I'm super excited for the summer and can't wait for my next workaway experience!

    I've done 3 workaways in the past and enjoyed them all. I've helped out at a B&B in France, a hotel in Devon and have learnt skills along the way like gardening, cooking, cleaning and general maintenance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am super quick to learn new skills and very happy to learn from others! In terms of DIY I have done some basic things in the past like painting and chopping wood etc. I also help out in my parents garden a lot, cutting the grass and doing general gardening. In terms of the jobs, I used to babysit a lot, cook in kitchens and work cleaning up in a local pub.

  • Edad

    21 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Don't drink any alcohol or meat. I eat fish though

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios