Ruby

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! I am ruby, a girl who loves the world! I would love to come along and see the sights. I am very interested in all nature, and permaculture eco-projects as well as art, and teaching and all things lovely:)

    I have a fair amount of gardening and DIY experience, so would be more than happy to help with those, as well as around the house, looking after children and the elderly and any other jobs that need doing!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am at the very beginning of my Spanish journey but am so excited to learn more!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    For skills I can say that I have worked in lots of different environments, lots of hospitality and care work (children and the elderly mainly) and I have always pursued lots of personal projects. I am a keen gardener, can cook, make clothes, and play guitar. I have lived on a boat all my life so have some (though potentially not as much as I should) knowledge of DIY, boat maintenance, electrics, engines etc. I LOVE making fires, and also learning new things. I have volunteered on lots of farms, and with friends who have land. Doing things like gardening, construction projects, working with animals, foraging and other fun stuff! I always have done lots of art projects so would be super up for doing any decorating, or helping with any art projects people may be doing. I would really learn more about living on the land, and in harmony with nature. It is my dream to have a small holding in the future, and I am so keen to explore how people make it work for them and how to live day to day on the land.

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Gluten Free

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.