Ronak

  • India
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hiking, Outdoors excursions, Business Networking

    Mi próximo destino:

    Karnataka (State of Karnataka), India - Desde Oct 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hii!!!

    It feels great to be back on workaway. Back in 2019, after completing my graduation, I decided to take a travel sabaatical for a year. That is when I backpacked places across the country in South and North, and ocassionaly indulged myself in beautiful workway experiences.

    I started working in my family business after that, and that went well for me for 2 years. But, this year has been different for me, and I realised that I have a genuine curiosity and passion for developing my own brand in Health and Wellness in the scope of Ayurveda and Herbalism. So, lately I have been working on my start up which is in the conceptual stage.

    I have a long term vision of establishing my brand in the West. But I want to take things slow and grow in a gradual and sustainable manner. This is what brings me back to workaway, as I would love to work, volunteer and network with like-minded people in the industry.
    I think that occassionaly volunteering at beautiful places with lovely hosts and co-volunteers can bring the best ideas in me. So, my idea is to live and experience the holistic life, add value to the project of my hosts, socialize and maybe synergise with people around, and keep learning from everyone.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have marketing experience in consumer durables industry.
    And I have a good hand and understanding of social media marketing, and related dynamics. I fancy content creation, designing web pages, and I keep on learning to keep in pace with the lastest growth strategies and advanced marketing techniques.

    I like to write, and keep on improving my writing skills. I occassionaly write personal blogs as well.

    My academic specialisation is in Finance. I completed my graduation from Christ University, Bengaluru. And I have a good understanding about book-keeping and budgeting.

    I have worked in organic farms before, and I have a genuine curiosity to learn anything new, which might be needed on my hosts' project, and as said earlier I would love to add as much value as I can to anything I am working on.

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    Lately, I have developed great fascination and awareness for living a healthy lifestyle. My holistic approach is to eat clean, do strength training 3x a week, running 3x a week, pranayam 7x a week, and spend good time in the sun everyday.

    Cricket excites me. I love watching hyped international matches. I also like playing cricket and badminton. And I am good at it.

    I am in love with cinema and music. I have my genres and I stick with them on most days. I performed theatre in my college times, and I like to casually sing old Hindi songs.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegeterian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios