Robert

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    You there! My name is Robert, but you can call me Robin :-)

    I've been wwoofing for 10 years and doing workaway for 5 years, as a digital nomad I've been trying for a year.

    I think that life is not the spaces in which we live but the beings that interact with each other and I'm looking for nice people, people with whom I can talk about everything, I know, everything is very much, but not infinitely :)

    I like to surround myself with many different nature-loving people, which at first overwhelms but it softens me in the same time.

    I have slavic roots in framing and guarding and like to learn something more about plants or mushroom (Hericium has already helped me with my digestive system and sleep problems) cultivation but have more experience working as a digitaler nomade. Have also designed and welded entrance art bicycle gates, walls torn down and built up.

    Workaway for me means understanding and enjoying new culture, new cultures even if it is just my culture. Not just accommodation, food and work sharing.

    There are hosts out there who respect themselves and life, such hosts I am looking for. Hosts from whom I get it presented even more and from whom I can learn it even more.

    Basically I would like to have work, travel, life balance and learn more about permaculture and my realization, so far in life, it's not about the meaning of life but about to find the best experience to find the meaning. When you find the meaning in life, it is usually too late and then you have to start again from the beginning.

    I have been massaging, dancing Tango Argentino, Improv Theater and Contact Dance for years here in Germany and foreign countries.

    My interests are communities (where I spend a lot of my free time), books, music, poetry and Kubernetes systems (my Work).
    My philosophical question at the moment is:
    How do I find my wish machines and what is my wish machine?
    https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wunschmaschine

    I like to eat vegetarians and I know what foodsharing or caring is.

    I do know what ecstatic dance, sufi dance or meditation, dynamische meditation, breathwork, acro yoga and yoga is and you can ask me for bodywork.

    If your life knows only one direction and is only bureaucratic, creativity is a foreign word for you and your depression is not of "Poetic I" nature, I'm not the right compagnon for a longer time period but if you want to change your situation, if you are ready
    to learn laughter yoga I can show you and we could discover new world of smile together.

    My hugs are always free special with nice people.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    computer
    farming
    gardening
    electrical installation
    building house
    cooking
    improvisation theatre
    contact dance
    movie making
    tango argentino

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    47

  • Algo más...

    I like to make sourdough bread

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      My digestive system does not tolerate sugar, alcohol, gluten very well and I like vegetarian food.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios